audiObelisk EXCLUSIVE: Indian Premiere New Track from Guiltless

They’re Chicago‘s forerunners of deranged doom, and with their 2011 Relapse Records debut, Guiltless, the five-piece Indian are showing no signs of letting up. The label was kind enough to grant me permission to premiere the righteously heavy song “Guilty” from the album, and it’s my pleasure to host it for streaming on the player below. Prepare for an adventure into the thoroughly fucked:

[mp3player width=460 height=100 config=fmp_jw_widget_config.xml playlist=indian_track.xml]

I told you. Shit is nuts.

Guiltless was recorded by Sanford Parker (who else?) at Semaphore Recording in Chicago, boasts artwork by Scott Fricke, and is available for pre-order from Relapse at this location. The label has more info on the record and Indian‘s upcoming release show. Dig it:

Guiltless will see its North American release on April 12 (April 25 internationally) on CD, 12” vinyl, and digitally. The CD is available for pre-order now at and a deluxe digital edition with a bonus track and digital booklet is available now at iTunes.

Indian has announced a Chicago record release show in support of Guiltless for April 9 at Subterranean (2011 West North Avenue). This is a co-record release show with labelmates Bloodiest. The show starts at 10:00pm and tickets are available at this location.

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “audiObelisk EXCLUSIVE: Indian Premiere New Track from Guiltless

  1. Kyler says:

    u guys rule.. cant wait to see u guys…

  2. goAt says:

    I dig these dudes.

    …and I’ll never understand I-Tunes…ever.

Leave a Reply