Dude! New Clutch!

Fucking a. Check it:

Maryland rockers Clutch have set Strange Cousins from the West as the title of their new album, due on July 7 via the group’s own label, Weathermaker Music. The CD was recorded at Magpie Cage studio in Baltimore, Maryland with producer J. Robbins (Jawbreaker) and will feature the following track listing:

Sweet! We even get new pictures! God dammit Clutch rules.01. Motherless Child
02. Struck Down
03. Unstoppable Watts
04. Abraham Lincoln
05. Metroliner Special
06. Minotaur
07. The Amazing Kreskin
08. Witchdoctor
09. Let a Poor Man Be
10. Freakonomics
11. Algo Ha Cambiado
12. Sleestak Lightning

Oh hell yes. Thanks Blabbermouth. If only every Wednesday began with such kickass news.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Dude! New Clutch!”

  1. greenskeeper says:

    Fuckin’ A is right!

Leave a Reply